Back to front page
What is Gliding? What is gliding?
Learning to Glide Learning to glide
Buy a Lesson Buy a gliding lesson
Find a Club Find a club
Info for Clubs & Members Info for Clubs & Members
Sailplane &
Gliding
Magazine
Sailplane & Gliding magazine
BGA Shop BGA shop
Contact Us Contact us
Press Press
British
Gliding
Team
Visit the British Gliding Team website
Links Links
     

BGA Office

General

Registered Office:
British Gliding Association Limited
8 Merus Court
Meridian Business Park
Leicester
LE19 1RJ

Telephone: +44 (0) 116 289 2956
Fax: +44 (0) 116 289 5025
Email: office@gliding.co.uk

Registered No: 422605 England
VAT Registration no: 238 5224 62

Chief Executive

Pete Stratten: pete@gliding.co.uk

BGA Office

Office Manager: Debbie Carr: debbie@gliding.co.uk

Office Query Contact

Club and individual contact updates

office@gliding.co.uk

Part-FCL, Instructors, CFI support, Junior Gliding incl external liaison, FAI licences, Comp numbers, Conference management, Club accounts

lizzie@gliding.co.uk

 

Airworthiness including ARC, Incident & Accident reporting, FAI and BGA badges

sheila@gliding.co.uk
General, Trial Lesson Vouchers, Mini Course Vouchers,

office@gliding.co.uk

S&G Subs, S&G Advertising, BGA Stand & Simulator Bookings, Course Bookings, Seminar Bookings, AGM Conference Bookings, Inspectors

debbie@gliding.co.uk

 

 

Accounts accounts@gliding.co.uk

FAI Badge Claims

FAI Badges Officer: Basil Fairston: basil@gliding.co.uk

Sailplane & Gliding Magazine

Editor: Susan Newby: editor@sailplaneandgliding.co.uk

Communications

Communications Officer: Keith Auchterlonie: keith@gliding.co.uk

Chief Technical Officer

Jim Hammerton: cto@gliding.co.uk

Flight Training & Instructing

Training Standards Manager : Mike Fox: mike@gliding.co.uk

Committees

Details of the members of the BGA Executive Committee and of the BGA Sub-Committee Chairs can be found on the About the BGA page.


 

Terms ¦ Privacy ¦ Contact ¦ Feedback

© BGA Ltd 2008
Photos © the White Planes picture co. except where stated